Australian Dental Schools

The University of Sydney
C12 - Faculty of Dentistry
Level 6, 2 Chalmers St
SURRY HILLS NSW 2010
Website: Faculty of Dentistry
 
Dean - Prof Chris Peck
T: 02 9351 8334
F: 02 9351 8333
E: dentistry.dean@sydney.edu.au
 
Personal Assistant - Ms Bernadette Schwennesen
T: 02 9351 8334
F: 02 9351 8333
E: dentistry.dean@sydney.edu.au


The University of Newcastle
School of Health Sciences, Faculty of Health
PO Box 127
OURIMBAH NSW 2258
Website: School of Health Sciences, Faculty of Health
 
Acting Head of Discipline of Oral Health - A/Prof Jane Taylor
T: 02 4349 4545
E: Jane.Taylor@newcastle.edu.au

Personal Assistant - Mrs Robyn Watson
T: 02 4348 4164
E: Robyn.Watson@newcastle.edu.au
 
 
Charles Sturt University
School of Dentistry and Oral Health
PO Box 883
ORANGE NSW 2800
Website: School of Dentistry and Oral Health

Head of School - Prof David Wilson
T: 02 6365 7298
E: dvwilson@csu.edu.au

Personal Assistant - Mrs Jenna Hattersley
T: 02 6365 7251
E: jhattersley@csu.edu.au

 
Royal Australasian College of Dental Surgeons
Level 13, 37 York Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Website: Royal Australasian College of Dental Surgeons

Chief Executive Officer - Mr G Disher
T: 02 9262 6044
T: 1800 688 339
F: 02 9262 1974
 
 
The University of Melbourne
Melbourne Dental School & CEO, Oral Health CRC
720 Swanston St
MELBOURNE VIC 3010
Website: Melbourne Dental School
 
Head of School - Prof Eric Reynolds
T: 03 9341 1547
E: e.reynolds@unimelb.edu.au
 
Personal Assistant - Ms Kate Fletcher
T: 03 9341 1547
E: k.fletcher@unimelb.edu.au 

 
La Trobe University
School of Dentistry and Oral Health
PO Box 199
BENDIGO VIC 3553
Website: School of Dentistry and Oral Health
 
Head of School - Prof Peter Wilson
T: 03 5444 7594
E: prwilson@latrobe.edu.au
 
Personal Assistant - Lorelle Hamilton
T: 03 5444 7584
E: lorelle.hamilton@latrobe.edu.au
 
 
The University of Queensland
School of Dentistry
200 Turbot St
BRISBANE QLD 4000
Website: School of Dentistry
Email: dentistry@eq.edu.au
 
Head of School - Prof Lakshman Samaranayake
T: 07 3365 8022
F: 07 3365 8199
E: l.samaranayake@uq.edu.au
 
Personal Assistant - Ms Ariel Ho
T: 07 3365 8022
F: 07 3365 8199
E: l.ho@uq.edu.au
 
 
Griffith University
School of Dentistry and Oral Health
Centre for Medicine and Oral Health Campus
Gold Coast Campus
GRIFFITH UNIVERSITY QLD 4222
Website: School of Dentistry and Oral Health

Head of School - Prof Ward Massey
T: 07 5678 0713
E: w.massey@griffith.edu.au
 
Personal Assistant - Mrs Julie Carlisle
T: 07 5678 0703
E: i.carlisle@griffith.edu.au
 
 
James Cook University
School of Medicine and Dentistry
Building D1
Office 222
CAIRNS QLD 4870
PO Box 6811
Website: School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
Head of School - Prof Andrew Sandham
T: 07 4042 1632
E: andrew.sandham@jcu.edu.au
 
Personal Assistant - Ingrid Schoell
T: 07 4042 1632
E: ingrid.schoell@jcu.edu.au
 
 
Central Queensland University
Oral Health, School of Medical and Applied Sciences
Bruce Highway
ROCKHAMPTON QLD 4702
Website: Oral Health, School of Medical and Applied Sciences
 
Program Director - A/Prof Leonie Short
T: 07 4923 2831
E: I.m.short@cqu.edu.au
 
 
The University of Adelaide
School of Dentistry, Faculty of Health Sciences
122 Frome Road
ADELAIDE SA 5005
Website: School of Dentistry
 
Interim Dean – Prof Kaye Roberts-Thomson
T: 08 8303 5409
E: kaye.robertsthomson@adelaide.edu.au
 
Personal Assistant - Ms Yvonne Nieuwenhoven
T: 08 8313 5409
E: yvonne.nieuwenhoven@adelaide.edu.au
 
 
University of Western Australia
School of Dentistry, Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry & Health Sciences
35 Stirling Highway
CRAWLEY PERTH WA 6009
Location: 17 Monash Ave
NEDLANDS WA 6009
Website: School of Dentistry
 
Interim Head of School – Dr Nick Boyd
E: nick.smith@uwa.edu.au
 
Interim Deputy Head of School – W/Prof Nigel King
T: 08 9346 7636
E: nigel.king@uwa.edu.au
 
Executive Assistant - Debra Klein
T: 08 9346 7636
E: debra.klein@uwa.edu.au

 
 


 


Policies_april_img.jpg

Adplanner_april_img.jpg


This website is certified by Health On the Net Foundation. Click to verify. This site complies with the HONcode standard for trustworthy health information: verify here.
Copyright Australian Dental Association - 2014